First Menu Plan

I have a ton of my own recipes and most are gluten free, but I’m going to be using a lot of other’s recipes. This FODMAP and Paleo cooking is going to be tough for me. I think the best way to stick to the plan is by cooking from others recipes and shopping lists.

Here you will find a our menu plan in no particular order. I may order it as the week goes along.

Dinners:

12/30 – Rotisserie Chicken, Asparagus Tips

Thai Steak Salad

Moroccan Chickpea Soup

Quinoa Stuffed Peppers (minus the cheese)

Balsamic Braised Short Rib

Baked Chicken and Veggies

Lentil Chili

Mongolian Beef and Peppers (changing up the cornstarch)

Salmon and Veggies

Meatloaf

Chicken Dijon

Yo Quiero Carnitas (we may cave on the corn tortillas)

 
Follow Amanda’s board Paleo on Pinterest.

One thought on “First Menu Plan

  1. I enjoyed reading your posts. I’m writing about my experience on an elimination diet. I have some suggestions for making the transition (i’m on week 7 of a very restricted diet but have been on Paleo and low-FODMAP for even longer). Follow me back at bodyhealyourself.wordpress.com and maybe we can learn from each other.

    Like

Leave a comment